Welcome to Jay Eberly Ministries Bookstore

Worthy Is the Lamb (Music CD)


We are excited to offer our first worship album from the Spirit of Faith Worship Team and Band. The anointed songs on this CD emphasize magnifying the name of our Lord and Savior Jesus and yielding to our victory in Christ with true praise and worship! As the Church learns to train the ear to anointed music that is in line with New Testament truths and worships the Lord from the heart, then the real move of the Holy Spirit will be seen in services, homes and lives.

The tracks on this anointed CD will usher you into times of refreshing in the presence of the Lord. The songs included are:

1. Something Happens
2. O Magnify
3. Worthy is the Lamb
4. We Give You Glory
5. Shout to the Lord
6. We Magnify
7. O the Blood
8. He is Here
9. Holy Ground
10. We Fall Down

Add to Cart:     
Copyright © 2018 Jay Eberly Ministries Bookstore. Powered by Zen Cart